Paper Dolls
by Age - 36-40

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8 
 Page 9  Page 10  Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16 
 Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20  Page 21  Page 22  Page 23 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 2
My name is Amy. I'm 39 years old. I am from Lebanon, Pennsylvania. I am interested in hearing from you and getting to know you. Obviously, I have made some mistakes in my life and I admit it. A lot of people do. 
New, improved, well-educated woman looking for someone special to share the good things in life with. I am fun, love to cook, travel, very family-oriented and loyal. I am almost out the door and ready for positive things to explore....

I am very fun and outgoing. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I like the outdoors a lot, camping, fishing, getting muddy makes showers even more fun. I am a huge Cardinals fan. I am also a huge Bears fan. 
Well, hey there! I'm so glad that you found me. I'm really looking forward to getting to know you. This is going to be so much fun. Let me tell you a little bit about myself. My real name is Linda, but my close friends call me Byrd.

Hi there, my name is Shawn Elizabeth Jones. I am 37, white female. I have two beautiful children ages 14 and 11 (as of 2014). I am currently incarcerated in Goochland, Virginia. Upon my release I plan to relocate to Florida. 
Attention: Looking to meet an extraordinary, thrill seeking, spontaneous and extremely talented individual? Well, look no more. Unique is here. Unique sweetness! Seriously, I'm very free willed and free falling. I'm from the Dallas-Fort Worth MetroPlex.

I am an intelligent, easy going, attractive, motivated, hardworking, fun loving "Southern Girl." I like to do anything outdoors. I really enjoy hiking, boating, and camping with the kids. 
Hello. First and foremost, my name is Jamechia Renee Lee. I'm interested in making a friend. A little bit about me: I consider myself to be an outgoing, fun loving, sincere person. I like to dance. I love music, R&B, rock-n-roll, and oldies.

Hi, my name is Rachael. Family and friends call me Rae. I was born and raised in Myrtle Beach, SC. I'm a fun loving, hardworking country girl. I have a good sense of humor, easy to get along with. I love to laugh and have fun. I love the outdoors. 
I'm 37, very outgoing, yet laid back. I love animals. I'm looking for a serious relationship with you. I'm going through a tough time in my life and I'm looking for someone who will stand by me and make things easier.

Hello, my name is Joye. Most that know me call me Lovey. I'm a very lovable, friendly, free-spirited lady with a heart as good as gold! 
My brown eyes really stand out in the sunlight. I have completed my High School Diploma and I am also interested in building trades, so I am completing programs that will support my interest. I love to cook and muddle around the house decorating and organizing.

I'm a 39-year-old female. Too much fun got me in here so when I get out, I plan on settling down. I love the outdoors, children, pets, swimming and I'm very spontaneous. I'm a great cook and I always spoil my man.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!

Looking for my soulmate on my way out!

My name is Shakira. I am a 39-year-old single African American woman. My hobbies are playing volleyball, singing, writing and dancing. I'm very honest and open minded. I am looking for a man who is open minded and at times who can be spontaneous. 
Hey, my name is Elizabeth. I'm a single 36-year-old female from Eastern Kentucky. Personally, I think I have a great attitude and an awesome personality. I love to laugh and make others smile.

Hello out there! Well gentlemen, if you're looking for that woman with a uniqueness and style all her own, look no further, you've found her. My name is Cherilyn Yaccarino. I'm currently incarcerated at Lowell Correctional Annex in Ocala, Florida.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!

What's next?

I love motorcycles, love the beach. My favorite thing to do is ride my Harley Davidson!! I'm very family oriented and love to cook. Looking for a good man to have conversation with. Someone who will support me thru this struggle. 

Fun Loving

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8 
 Page 9  Page 10  Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16 
 Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20  Page 21  Page 22  Page 23