Paper Dolls
in Tennessee

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 1
kristiblizzard
Kristi
Hello, my name is Kristi Blizzard. I was born and raised in Kingsport, Tennessee. I'm a true country girl to the core. I'm the type that can hang out with the guys watching the game, shooting pool or fishing, yet I can appreciate a nice quiet evening in a candlelit room. 
catherinedodson
Catherine
Hi, my name is Catherine Dodson, but I go by Kitten. I am 29 years old. I am looking for a friend to correspond with while incarcerated and we'll go from there. I have a great personality and the best sense of humor.

tammyicenhour
Tammy
I'm looking for someone to share in my new life, my new, new beginning, my new year. I'm looking for companionship. 
shainaharvey
Shaina
Hello out there. My name is Shaina. I'm a country girl born and raised in Kingsport, TN. I've never been married but want to one day when the time is right.

jessicaforbes
Jessica
I like rock music. I really love all music. Italian food is my favorite. I love pasta. I like to fish, cook out and sit under the stars. I am a baseball fan, although I don't watch it much anymore. 
tanyalackey
Tanya
I'm open minded, loving spirit, easy going. I enjoy the outdoors and meeting new people. I like to keep life exciting by every means possible. If you would like to get to know me, write and I will tell you more about myself. Meanwhile, I'm waiting to hear from you.

katherineholmes
Katherine
My name is Katherine, but everyone that knows me calls me Kitty. I'm very outgoing and typically choose to deal with the bad things in life with humor. I'm the person that says EXACTLY what everyone else is thinking but is too scared to say.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!
 
jamiewebb
Jamie
My name is Jamie Webb. I am a 38-year young beautiful woman full of life. I enjoy the outdoors, beautiful sunsets and quiet time with that special someone. I'm currently incarcerated but will soon be released. Looking for someone to enjoy my freedom with.

heathermcmurry
Heather
My name is Heather McMurry. I am 47 years old. I am single, never married, I have no children. 
chelsealadd
Chelsea
Hello everyone, my name is Chelsea. I am from Franklin, Tennessee. I am an eccentric free spirit with an outgoing personality. I love to dance, work out and ride horses, but enjoy a good book or movie just as much.

amandabrown
Amanda
I'm a 26-year-old single mother of 2 boys and 1 girl. I'm very spontaneous and enjoy a good time with family and friends. I'm just laid back and country. I've only got one life, so I want to love and love hard and put my past behind me so I can better my future. 
rebeccaball
Rebecca
I'm a country girl, fun, energetic, outgoing, and love the outdoors! I have a great personality and I am open to new things.

joanieturner
Joanie
I'm looking for someone to share a new beginning with, someone who likes talk and taking long walks. I'm outgoing and very fun and I love to make people smile. I am very artistic with a little bit of a wild side. 
michellemantooth
Michelle
I'm a very good person, made a few bad choices in my life. I'm fun, loving, smart, looking for a good man who knows how to treat a woman right.

abbymaclin
Abby
I enjoy laughing, cuddling and giving my man a lot of attention. I have a big heart that's full of love and I'm very passionate. I enjoy being in the company of an older man. I would like to relocate to another state upon my release. 
andreacarlton
Andrea
Hi, I'm Andrea. I'm 26, I'm currently on a 6-year sentence at TPFW in Nashville, TN. I love to read and listen to music. I'm a very open minded and outgoing person who is just looking for a stable friend who will stand by my side.

kelleycannon
Kelley
This is my first time reaching out in earnest after 7 years of silence. I am a good friend, encouraging and loyal. I love family and children. I have a sense of humor and love to laugh. I admire courage, wit, generosity and tenacity. I do not care for arrogance or self-pity. 
jenniferlee
Jennifer
I am a young lady with a loving heart. I have 2 wonderful daughters that I can't wait to be reunited with. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, visiting new places, dancing, having fun and just living life like there's no tomorrow.

ashlietanner
Ashlie
Hey, my name is Ashlie. I'm a sweet, outspoken girl looking for someone to get to know and pass time with and possibly develop a long-term friendship. I'm currently serving a 25-year sentence at 30% at Tennessee Prison for Women. 
jenniferford
Jennifer
My direct ancestry/birth is of Italian descent. Has curiosity started yet? The good news is I'm on track. Sometimes the flow from a common lineage is just right there, you know? Inspired maybe? Am I trying to sell myself? I am.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7