Paper Dolls
in Tennessee

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 3
I'm optimistic, outgoing, honest. I love all types of music. I play guitar. I'm a big outdoors person. I love 4-wheeling, dirt biking, fishing, anything that's outdoors. I just love to have fun. I'm a bit of a nerd as well. hope to hear from you soon. Thanks. 
I am a good-hearted and loving woman. I am outgoing. I enjoy the outdoors and riding my motorcycle. I have a college education, but made a few bad decisions to end up in here. I am a country girl and I have lived in Tennessee my whole life.

I am looking for a friend or possibly more that enjoys the outdoors. I will be paroling out December 2015 and would like to meet someone to spend some time with. I don't have any family so my time is very lonely. 
Hello. My name is Jameshia. I am 24 years old. I am a very classy and beautiful young lady. I have been incarcerated since the middle of 2014. I'm a very outgoing person. I love sports and also love to cook and clean. I like to read and write a lot.

I'm a 41 year old woman with a huge heart. I have 3 children and my first grandchild was born in early 2015. I enjoy walks on the beach, dancing, spending time with family and traveling to new places. I am looking for a friend or maybe more one day. 
I'm a beautiful, outgoing, smart woman! I love to make the best of my time and learn! I have been locked up since 2012. I don't have any kids but I'm really good with them! I'm a lot of fun...

My name is Melonie and I'm a very energetic and friendly person. I love all sorts of cute animals and really miss my pit AJ. 
I am in prison, but parts of me are still free in mind and heart. I am looking for someone to inspire me to be the best me I can be. I am a positive, fun, outgoing, free-spirited, loving person. I want to make youi smile when youi hear from me.

My name is Machelle, my friends call me Shel. I'm 37 years old and I just need a friend that I can confide in outside of these walls. I'm very easy going and I enjoy fishing, watching TV, singing and going to church. 
Hello, my name is Lottie and I was born and raised in Nashville, TN. I love music. I listen to a little bit of everything from country to rock. I enjoy any kind of outdoor activities, especially sitting by a small fire and cooking on the grill.

I love to have a good time and enjoy myself always. I love to laugh. It is truly a miracle medicine. I love humor and comedy movies. I have an 8 at 30% sentence to serve. I am very fortunate compared to most. 
My name is Chanza and I am looking for someone to talk to. I'm sassy and outspoken. Can you handle my spunkiness?

Hi, my name is Melissa Christensen and I'm a Christian woman looking for a nice Christian man to talk to. I go to Bible studies on Wednesdays. I'm very active, fun, energetic and sweet. I love to dance and ride bikes and am pursuing my cosmetology license. 
I'm very outgoing and down to earth. I enjoy the simple things in life but I also love to have fun. I come from a big family. Therefore, family is very important to me. Some of my hobbies are reading, writing and spending time with family and friends.

I am a very outgoing person. I love life and try to make the best of any situation. I feel that love, respect and loyalty are the three most important things one must have in their life at all times. I have a thirst for knowledge. 
My name is Jennifer and I'm 40 years old. I have one grown son and I'm from Poplar Bluff, Missouri. I love reading, riding horses, traveling and spending time with that special someone. I'm looking for someone to love and cherish.

Hello, my name is Pamela Jan Booker. I am from Kingsport, TN. I am 46 years old. I have brown hair, very long and thick, and green eyes. I am a Libra, October 9th. We are lovable people. I have a good heart and a great personality.

My name is Leslie. I love the outdoors and am looking for someone to share the fun with, but remember we can play in the mud together. Would love to meet someone to share my fun with. 
I enjoy the outdoors, adventure, learning new things and spending time with a mate or loved ones. I love to cook, ride horses, swim, laugh and so much more.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7