Paper Dolls
in Virginia

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 2
Hi there, my name is Shawn Elizabeth Jones. I am 37, white female. I have two beautiful children ages 14 and 11 (as of 2014). I am currently incarcerated in Goochland, Virginia. Upon my release I plan to relocate to Florida. 
My name is Steph, and I'll be in jail until May 2015. I am looking for someone to help me pass the time here, because it sure can get boring. I am very playful and I'm looking for someone fun to talk to. I'm vivacious, have a good sense of humor, and I love music.

First of all, I love the Lord! I am a very energetic woman. I love sports such as football, basketball, soccer, baseball and car racing. I love to play dominoes, cards, bid whist, spades, poker, etc. I love to read and I am an excellent cook. 
Seeking: An open-minded, down-to-earth, loyal person who lives a productive and positive lifestyle. Someone who likes to have a good time but also knows how to handle business.

Hello, my name is Bonnie Jean. I'd like you to know that I'm extremely spiritual and God is number one in my life. There are not many things that I don't like. Let me tell you a little about myself. 
I love motorcycles, love the beach. My favorite thing to do is ride my Harley Davidson!! I'm very family oriented and love to cook. Looking for a good man to have conversation with. Someone who will support me thru this struggle.

Young, beautiful, vibrant woman looking to meet new friends. Being released shortly. Enjoys having fun in my free time. Loves to travel. 
My name is Amanda. I'm 25 years old with 3 children. I live in Northern Virginia. I am currently doing 33 months. I've been locked up for 14 months as of September 2014. I love to laugh, have fun and be with my children.

I'm a small town girl looking for someone to share stories with. I really enjoy swimming, fishing, hiking, boating, camping, horseback riding, and four wheeling. I love to listen to music and watch the late night movies. I'm open for support and good conversation. 
If an adventure is what you want, you just found it. I'm a lighthearted, fun loving, intelligent Gemini with a zest for the good life. Fast cars, great concerts, and the ocean are the only things with which you must share my heart.

Interesting, magnetic, charming, fit, fun, honest, and caring. I love to read, watch NFL, enjoy life to the fullest. I'm looking for anyone who wants a friendship or to be my soulmate. Attractive, fit, fun, confident. 
Hi, my name is Tracy. I'm 39 years old with smoky hazel eyes. I'm easy-going with a twist of lime, LOL. Smiley Face  And I am a die-hard football fan of the Seahawks.

Hello, my name is Latisha. I'm a very lonely country girl looking for a loyal friend, maybe even a possible soul mate. I love music. I also like to laugh and have fun. I love to show attention. Being a Scorpio should explain it all. 
I am an easy-going, open-minded person looking for someone who is kind and has a great sense of humor to talk with and who will help me during the hard times that I am going through.

I am a small town girl looking for someone to share stories with. I like to swim, fish, camp, ride horses, go hiking, go for drives, boating, skiing, 4-wheeling and mud bogging. I've been doing time. I'm open for support and a good conversation. 
I am looking for a well-educated, independent, financially stable man to correspond with. I am a 30-year-old woman who is strong-willed, loves to laugh and have fun, travel, going to the beach, camping, etc. I love to keep a smile on my face.

I am a country girl looking for someone to share stories with. I like to go swimming, fishing, boating, 4-wheeling and horseback riding, plus more. I've been doing time since February 6, 2009 and I am looking forward to being released in August of 2015. 
My name is Sarah. I am a 32-year-old easy-going, open-minded, very friendly woman looking for someone special who's willing to be strong and supportive in my time of need with the potential for more. I look forward to hearing from you!

Hi, my name is Dawn Turner. I have 2 beautiful kids that I adore. I love horseback riding, rock climbing, fishing and going to the movies. I love listening to music. I'm looking for someone that I can share my thoughts so drop me a few lines. 
Hi, my name is Carolyn. I am 47 years old. I have blonde hair and brown eyes. I am 5'4" and 140 lbs. I consider myself to be very down to earth and I love the outdoors. I live for the simple things because at the end of the day that's what matters most.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9